× Click 'Shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order.
Or to purchase additional tickets, select from the list below.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Festival of Christmas Saturday December 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Festival of Christmas Sunday December 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Friday January 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday January 11 2020 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday January 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Sunday January 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday January 18 2020 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Tuesday January 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Wednesday January 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday January 25 2020 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.