× Click 'Shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order.
Or to purchase additional tickets, select from the list below.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Chaps! Wednesday April 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Wednesday April 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Thursday April 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Saturday April 6 2019 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Saturday April 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Sunday April 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Tuesday April 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Wednesday April 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Thursday April 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Friday April 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Saturday April 13 2019 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Chaps! Sunday April 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Friday May 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday May 4 2019 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Saturday May 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Babette's Feast Tuesday May 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.