Call
× Click 'Shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order.
Or to purchase additional tickets, select from the list below.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Persuasion Friday November 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Saturday November 10 2018 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Tuesday November 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Wednesday November 14 2018 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Wednesday November 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Saturday November 17 2018 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Saturday November 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre

Persuasion Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 437-6000 or box.office@lambsplayers.org

Persuasion Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 437-6000 or box.office@lambsplayers.org

Persuasion Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 437-6000 or box.office@lambsplayers.org

Persuasion Friday November 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 437-6000 or box.office@lambsplayers.org

Persuasion Saturday November 24 2018 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 437-6000 or box.office@lambsplayers.org

Persuasion Saturday November 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 437-6000 or box.office@lambsplayers.org

Persuasion Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (619) 437-6000 or box.office@lambsplayers.org

Persuasion Monday November 26 2018 at 12:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre