× Click 'Shopping Cart' (above) to confirm order.
Or to purchase additional tickets, select from the list below.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Million Dollar Quartet Friday July 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday August 1 2020 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday August 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Million Dollar Quartet Sunday August 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday August 8 2020 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday August 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Saturday October 3 2020 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sunday October 4 2020 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Tuesday October 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wednesday October 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thursday October 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Friday October 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Saturday October 10 2020 at 4:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Saturday October 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sunday October 11 2020 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wednesday October 14 2020 at 2:00 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wednesday October 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thursday October 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Friday October 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Coronado Resident Theatre
× Tickets are non-refundable. All sales are final.